Hello world!

The Mission Architect went into Open Beta on March 17, and I was finally able to try my hand at adding to the lore behind COH. I’m focusing on Villains, because redside has less content, overall, than blue, and because I’ve been playing redside almost exclusively for the past 17 months. Many enemy groups are shared between both factions, but their backstories are more fully-fleshed out, Heroside.

This is also my first time blogging, so, despite hanging Spider Jerusalem’s head at the top of the Architect Review Board, it’ll be gentle. I’ll begin posting some details about the missions I’m working on when there’s more time. This has been a busy few weeks, both IRL and online.

Leave a Reply

